

County of Santa Barbara BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Minute Order

April 23, 2024

Present: 5 - Supervisor Williams, Supervisor Capps, Supervisor Hartmann, Supervisor Nelson,

and Supervisor Lavagnino

SUPERVISOR HARTMANN

File Reference No. 24-00365

RE: Adopt a Resolution of Commendation honoring Gregory Wolf as the 2024 Santa Barbara County and the 2024 California Teacher of the Year.

A motion was made by Supervisor Hartmann, seconded by Supervisor Nelson, that this matter be adopted.

RESOLUTION NO. 24-76

The motion carried by the following vote:

Ayes: 5 - Supervisor Williams, Supervisor Capps, Supervisor Hartmann, Supervisor Nelson, and Supervisor Lavagnino