

County of Santa Barbara BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Minute Order

December 17, 2024

Present: 5 - Supervisor Williams, Supervisor Capps, Supervisor Hartmann, Supervisor Nelson, and Supervisor Lavagnino

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

File Reference No. 24-01274

RE: Adopt a Resolution of Commendation honoring Supervisor Das Williams for over 20 years of faithful and distinguished service to Santa Barbara County.

Pamela Baczuk, John Abraham Powell, Gail Marshall, Dr. Lee Heller, Tom Fayram and Gail Teton - Landis addressed the Board.

A motion was made by Supervisor Hartmann, seconded by Supervisor Nelson, that this matter be adopted.

RESOLUTION NO. 24-273

The motion carried by the following vote:

Ayes: 5 - Supervisor Williams, Supervisor Capps, Supervisor Hartmann, Supervisor Nelson, and Supervisor Lavagnino