## **ATTACHMENT C**

# **Official Canvass of Votes for Qualified Write-In Candidates**

#### Official Canvass of Votes for Qualified Presidential Write-In Candidates County Vote Reporting Form March 5, 2024, Presidential Primary

### Due April 2: If your Official Canvass does not provide a breakdown of this information, please use this form to report the votes to the SOS.

County Name \_\_\_\_\_ Contact Name \_\_\_\_\_ Contact Phone \_\_\_\_\_

You must report the total number of votes received for each qualified presidential write-in candidate.

All qualified presidential write-in candidates are listed. For each candidate, please indicate total number of votes, zero votes, or N/A.

	PRESIDENT	
Willie Felix Carter	Democratic	
President Cristina Nicole Grappo	Democratic	
Richard Gutierrez	Democratic	
James Mark Merts	Democratic	
Reed Michaelsen	Democratic	
Wayne Anthony Pope Sr.	Democratic	
Hugo C Aguilar	Republican	
Ryan Stephen Ehrenreich	Republican	
Douglas Groves	Republican	
Andrew George Rummel	American Independent	
Daví	Green	
Matthew Pruden	Green	
Jorge Zavala	Green	
Chase Oliver	Libertarian	

Please return this document no later than April 2, 2024, to:

Wesley Keller Secretary of State, Elections Division 1500 11<sup>th</sup> Street, Fifth Floor Sacramento, CA 95814 PHONE: (916) 653-9154 post-electionreporting@sos.ca.gov

If you have any questions, please call Wesley at the number listed above. Thank you.

#### Official Canvass of Votes for Qualified Voter-Nominated Write-In Candidates County Vote Reporting Form March 5, 2024, Presidential Primary

### Due April 5: If your Official Canvass does not provide a breakdown of this information, please use this form to report the votes to the SOS.

County Name \_\_\_\_\_ Contact Phone

You must report the total number of votes received for each qualified voter-nominated write-in candidate.

All qualified voter-nominated write-in candidates are listed. For each candidate, please indicate total number of votes, zero votes, or N/A.

UNITED STATES	S SENATOR (FULL TERM)			
Danny Fabricant	Republican			
Carlos Guillermo Tapia	Republican			
Michael Joseph Dilger	No Party Preference			
John Dowell	No Party Preference			
UNITED STATES SENATOR (PARTIAL/UNEXPIRED TERM)				
Michael Joseph Dilger	No Party Preference			
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 20				
James V. Cardoza	No Party Preference			
UNITED STATES RE	PRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 33			
Mark Porter	Republican			
Ernest Harold Richter	Republican			
UNITED STATES RE	PRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 37			
Baltazar Fedalizo	Republican			
STATE SENATE DISTRICT 9				
Joseph Grcar	Republican			
David Minor	Republican			
STATE ASSEME	BLY MEMBER DISTRICT 4			
Sherman M McFarland	Democratic			
Darren T. Ellis	Republican			

	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 9			
Rosella A. Rowlison	Democratic			
Belinda Latrice Smith	Democratic			
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 20			
Sangeetha Shanbhoo	gue Republican			
STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 32				
David Duane Wood	Democratic			
Ian David Smith	Republican			
Ken Weir	Republican			
Thomas Joseph Willis	s Republican			
STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 45				
Scott P. Olson	Republican			
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 50			
Sharon Lyn Stein	Republican			
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 65			
Lydia A Gutierrez	Republican			
Please return this docume <b>2024,</b> to:	ent with your Official Canvass to be received <b>no later tha</b>	ın April 5,		

Wesley Keller Secretary of State, Elections Division 1500 11<sup>th</sup> Street, Fifth Floor Sacramento, CA 95814 PHONE: (916) 653-9154 post-electionreporting@sos.ca.gov

If you have any questions, please call Wesley at the number listed above. Thank you.