

LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

VOTING MEMBERS

Board of Superivors Representative

Das Williams First District Supervisor

County District Representatives

Patricia Saley
Sharon Hoshida
2nd District Representative
Judith Dale
3rd District Representative
Barbara Raggio
4th District Representative
Carol Gregor
5th District Representative

City Representatives

Elysia Lewis City of Buellton
Gail Marshal City of Carpinteria
Alex Rodriguez CSA 3 Representative

Irene Solovij* City of Goleta

Amelia Villegas City of Guadalupe
Alice Down City of Lompoc

Amber Caldwell City of Santa Barbara
Vacant City of Santa Maria
Elizabeth Orona City of Solvang

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Library Directors

Jessica Cadiente Zone 1 – Santa Barbara

Sarah Bleyl Zone 2 - Lompoc

Dawn Jackson Zone 3 – Santa Maria

Diane Satchwell Zone 4 – Goleta, Interim Director

Jody Thomas Zone 5 – Carpinteria

County Staff

George Chapjian CSD Director

Ashley Watkins Sustainability & Libraries Division Chief

Andrew Myung CSD CFO

Eva Camarena Executive Assistant