## ATTACHMENT A

## LIST OF CANDIDATES TO BE DECLARED ELECTED TO THE DEMOCRATIC AND REPUBLICAN COUNTY CENTRAL COMMITTEES

Pursuant to California Elections Code Sections 7228 and 7423, the listed candidates are to be declared elected in lieu of the designation of the offices and the names of the candidates being printed on the party's ballot for the March 5, 2024 election.

## DEMOCRATIC COUNTY CENTRAL COMMITTEE – 4th SUPERVISORIAL DISTRICT

(3 SEATS)

**1.** LAURA E. SELKEN

## REPUBLICAN COUNTY CENTRAL COMMITTEE - 4<sup>th</sup> SUPERVISORIAL DISTRICT

(7 SEATS)

- 1. JIM BYRNE
- 2. DEBI CLOUD
- 3. LEIGH COLLIER
- 4. DAVE EDWARDS
- 5. REBECCA R. GOWING
- 6. HUNTER JOSEPH HALL
- 7. NELDA A. MARTIN