ATTACHMENT D

DECLARATION OF PERSONS ELECTED

Pursuant to California Elections Code section 15400 and based on the certified results of the June 7, 2022 Statewide Direct Primary Election, the Santa Barbara County Board of Supervisors, by action taken at its regular meeting on July 12, 2022, hereby declares elected the following persons to the offices shown at that election.

Judge of the Superior Court Office No. 1		Stephen P. Foley
Supervisor	District 2	Laura Capps
	District 5	Steve Lavagnino
County Superintendent of Schools		Susan C. Salcido
Clerk-Recorder-Assessor		Joseph E. Holland
Auditor-Controller		Betsy Schaffer
District Attorney		John Savrnoch
Sheriff-Coroner		Bill Brown
Treasurer-Tax Collector-Public Administrator		Harry E. Hagen