

COUNTY OF SANTA BARBARA **COUNTY EXECUTIVE OFFICE**

Mona Miyasato County Executive

Officer

Robert Lewin

Director **Emergency Management**

OFFICE OF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

4408 Cathedral Oaks Road – Santa Barbara – CA - 93110 805-681-5526 – office 805-681-5592 – fax

March 12, 2019

Cal OES: Hazard Mitigation Office

Attn.: Jennifer Hogan, State Hazard Mitigation Officer

3650 Schriever Avenue Mather, CA 95655

Re: Designation of Subrecipient's Agent Resolution – Santa Barbara County

Ms. Hogan,

Please find enclosed a Designation of Subrecipient's Agent Resolution (CalOES Form 130) approved by the Santa Barbara County Board of Supervisors on March 12, 2019. The Authorized Agents have been appointed as "Titles Only," to retain the validity of this Resolution if the current incumbent leaves the position and is replaced by another individual.

The County is submitting this cover letter naming the Authorized Agents by name and title to accompany the enclosed Designation of Subrecipient's Agent Resolution. These names and titles are:

> Mona Miyasato, County Executive Officer Jeff Frapwell, Assistant County Executive Officer Matthew P. Pontes, Assistant County Executive Officer Terri Nisich, Assistant County Executive Officer Robert Lewin, Director of Emergency Management, Office of Emergency Management Wesley Welch, Business Manager, County Executive Office Betsy Schaffer, County Auditor-Controller C. Edwin Price, Jr., Assistant Auditor-Controller Scott McGolpin, Director, Public Works Department Thomas D. Fayram, Deputy Director, Public Works Department Scott McGolpin, Road Commissioner

Sincerely,

Sonia Thompson

Department Business Specialist, Office of Emergency Management

Mona Miyasato, County Executive Officer cc: Betsy Schaffer, County Auditor-Controller C. Edwin Price, Jr., Assistant Auditor-Controller Scott McGolpin, Director, Public Works Department Thomas D. Fayram, Deputy Director, Public Works Department