

The following list represents the current appointments of members of the Board of Supervisors to Boards, Commissions and Committees

a) Behavioral Wellness Commission - one regular member

Supervisor Hart

b) <u>Area Agency on Aging (Central Coast Commission for Senior Citizens) - one regular member to Advisory Council</u>

Supervisor Lavagnino

c) <u>Library Advisory Committee - one regular member</u>

Supervisor Williams

d) <u>Community Action Commission of Santa Barbara County - one regular member, one</u> alternate member

Supervisor Lavagnino as the Regular Member and Supervisor Hartmann as the Alternate Member

e) <u>CenCal Health - one regular member (no alternate)</u>

Supervisor Hartmann

f) <u>Beach Erosion Authority for Control Operations and Nourishment (BEACON) - two regular members, two alternate members</u>

Supervisor Williams and Supervisor Hart as Regular Members and Supervisor Hartmann as the Alternate Member

g) <u>Law Library Board of Trustees - Chair as Ex-Officio Member</u>

Supervisor Hartmann

h) KIDS Network Policy Council - two members to serve as Chair and Vice-Chair

Supervisor Hartmann as the Chair and Supervisor Adam as the Vice-Chair

i) Legislative Program Committee - two regular members

Supervisor Williams and Supervisor Hartmann

j) <u>Debt Advisory Committee - one regular member one alternate member</u>

Supervisor Adam as the Regular Member and Supervisor Lavagnino as the Alternate

k) Adult and Aging Network - one Chair of the Policy Council and one Co-Chair

Supervisor Williams as Chair and Supervisor Hartmann as Co-Chair

1) <u>Juvenile Justice Coordination Council – Two regular members, one North County and one South County</u>

Supervisor Adam as North County Regular Member and Supervisor Hart as South County Regular Member

m) <u>First Five Children and Families Commission of Santa Barbara County – one regular</u> member, one alternate member

Supervisor Williams as the Regular Member and Supervisor Hartmann as the Alternate Member

n) $\underline{\text{Multi-jurisdictional Solid Waste Task Force} - \text{two regular members}}$

Supervisor Hartmann and Supervisor Williams as Regular Members

o) <u>Indian Gaming Local Community Benefit Committee – two regular members</u>

Supervisor Hartmann and Supervisor Williams as Regular Members

p) <u>National Association of Counties (NACO) Representative – one regular member, one</u> alternate member

Supervisor Lavagnino as the Regular Member and Supervisor Williams as the Alternate Member

q) <u>California State Association of Counties (CSAC) Representative – one regular</u> member, one alternate member

Supervisor Williams as the Regular Member and Supervisor Adam as the Alternate Member

r) Workforce Innovation Opportunity Act Board – one regular member

Supervisor Lavagnino

Supervisor Hart

s) <u>Community Corrections Partnership (CCP) Representative – one regular member</u>

t) <u>Psychiatric Health Facility Governing Board – one regular member, one alternate</u> member

Supervisor Williams as the Regular Member and Supervisor Hart as the Alternate Member

u) Child Care Planning Council – one regular member

Supervisor Hart

v) The Funders Collaborative of Home for Good - two regular members

Supervisor Williams and Supervisor Lavagnino as Regular Members

w) <u>Elected Officials Committee on Regional Homelessness Solutions – two regular</u> members

Supervisor Hartmann and Supervisor Hart as Regular Members