

The following list represents the current appointments of members of the Board of Supervisors to Boards, Commissions and Committees

a) Adult and Aging Network - one Chair of the Policy Council and one Co-Chair

Supervisor Williams as Chair and Supervisor Hartmann as Co-Chair

b) <u>Area Agency on Aging (Central Coast Commission for Senior Citizens) - one regular member to Advisory Council</u>

Supervisor Lavagnino

c) <u>Beach Erosion Authority for Control Operations and Nourishment (BEACON) - two regular members, two alternate members</u>

Supervisor Williams and Supervisor Hart as Regular Members and Supervisor Hartmann as the Alternate Member

d) Behavioral Wellness Commission - one regular member

Supervisor Hart

e) <u>California State Association of Counties (CSAC) Representative – one regular</u> member, one alternate member

Supervisor Williams as the Regular Member and Supervisor Hart as the Alternate Member

f) CenCal Health - one regular member (no alternate)

Supervisor Hartmann

g) <u>Child Care Planning Council – one regular member</u>

Supervisor Hart

h) <u>CommUnify (formerly Community Action Commission of Santa Barbara County) - one regular member, one alternate member</u>

Supervisor Lavagnino as the Regular Member and Supervisor Hartmann as the Alternate Member

i) <u>Community Corrections Partnership (CCP) Representative – one regular member</u>

**Supervisor Hart*

j) <u>Debt Advisory Committee - one regular member one alternate member</u>

Vacant Regular Member (formerly held by Supervisor Adam) and Supervisor Lavagnino as the Alternate

k) <u>Elected Officials Committee on Regional Homelessness Solutions – two regular</u> members

Supervisor Hartmann and Supervisor Hart as Regular Members

1) <u>First Five Children and Families Commission of Santa Barbara County – one regular</u> member, one alternate member

Supervisor Williams as the Regular Member and Supervisor Hartmann as the Alternate Member

m) Indian Gaming Local Community Benefit Committee – two regular members

Supervisor Hartmann and Supervisor Williams as Regular Members

n) <u>Juvenile Justice Coordination Council – Two regular members, one North County and one South County</u>

Vacant North County Regular Member (formerly held by Supervisor Adam) and Supervisor Hart as South County Regular Member

o) KIDS Network Policy Council - two members to serve as Chair and Vice-Chair

Supervisor Hartmann as the Chair and Vacant Vice-Chair (formerly held by Supervisor Adam)

p) <u>Law Library Board of Trustees - Chair as Ex-Officio Member</u>

Supervisor Hartmann

q) Legislative Program Committee - two regular members

Supervisor Williams and Supervisor Hartmann

r) <u>Library Advisory Committee - one regular member</u>

Supervisor Williams

s) <u>Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) – two regular members and one</u> alternate member

The Board appointed Supervisor Hartmann as a Regular Member to a four-year term ending March 1, 2023;

The Board appointed Supervisor Lavagnino as a Regular Member to a four-year term ending March 1, 2022; and

The Board appointed Supervisor Williams as the Alternate Member to a four-year term ending March 1, 2022.

t) <u>Multi-jurisdictional Solid Waste Task Force – two regular members</u>

Supervisor Hartmann and Supervisor Williams as Regular Members

u) <u>National Association of Counties (NACO) Representative – one regular member, one</u> alternate member

Supervisor Lavagnino as the Regular Member and Supervisor Williams as the Alternate Member

v) <u>Psychiatric Health Facility Governing Board – one regular member, one alternate</u> member

Supervisor Williams as the Regular Member and Supervisor Hart as the Alternate Member

w) <u>Retirement Board of the Santa Barbara County Employees Retirement System – one regular member</u>

The Board appointed Supervisor Lavagnino on December 10, 2019 to a three-year term ending December 31, 2022.

- x) The Funders Collaborative of Home for Good two regular members

 Supervisor Williams and Supervisor Lavagnino as Regular Members
- y) <u>Workforce Innovation Opportunity Act Board one regular member</u>

 Supervisor Lavagnino