County of Santa Barbara



Legislation Text

File #: 09-00695, Version: 1

Adopt a Resolution appointing the following members to the Los Alamos Planning Advisory Committee (LAPAC):

- i) Susan DeWitt
- ii) Carolyn Mortholé
- iii) Bruce Thyrion
- iv) Michael Fordyce
- v) Jean Naughton
- vi) Christopher Wrather
- vii) Chuy Jiminez