

Legislation Text

File #: 02-00727, Version: 1

Consider recommendations regarding the appointment of members to the Agricultural Advisory Committee, as follows:

a) Approve the appointment of the following as regular members to the Agricultural Advisory Committee:

Dorothy Laine - Nominated by California Women for Agriculture Daren Gee - Nominated by California Strawberry Commission Landon Stableford - Nominated by Santa Barbara County Farm Bureau

b) Approve the appointment of Peter Adam - Nominated by Santa Barbara County Farm Bureau as alternate member.

[Enter body here.]