Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 21-01056    Version: 1
Type: Agenda Item Status: Agenda Ready
File created: 11/8/2021 In control: BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
On agenda: 11/16/2021 Final action:
Title: BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DECEMBER 2021 PROJECTED CALENDAR The items below are projected to be placed on a Board of Supervisors agenda next month and are subject to change. These are therefore draft and remain so until the final agenda is created and posted on the Thursday preceding a Board of Supervisors meeting. For information on a particular anticipated item, please contact the department noted. For any other questions regarding the Board of Supervisors' agendas, please contact the Clerk of the Board Office at (805)568-2240. * Recreation Master Plan Update Community Services Department Contact: Jeff Lindgren: jlindgren@co.santa-barbara.ca.us * Budget Development Policies and Five-Year Forecast County Executive Office Contact: Nancy Anderson: nanderson@countyofsb.org * Hearing on the OASIS Meeting Center Project Planning and Development Contact: Shannon Reese: sreese@countyofsb.org * 2022 Legislative Platform/2021 Annual Report & Accomplishments from County's Federal...
Date Action ByActionResultAction DetailsMeeting DetailsVideo
No records to display.

Title

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DECEMBER 2021 PROJECTED CALENDAR

 

The items below are projected to be placed on a Board of Supervisors agenda next month

 and are subject to change.  These are therefore draft and remain so until the final agenda is

created and posted on the Thursday preceding a Board of Supervisors meeting. 

 

For information on a particular anticipated item, please contact the department noted.

For any other questions regarding the Board of Supervisors’ agendas,

please contact the Clerk of the Board Office at (805)568-2240.

 

 

-                     Recreation Master Plan Update

Community Services Department

Contact: Jeff Lindgren: jlindgren@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

 

-                     Budget Development Policies and Five-Year Forecast

County Executive Office

Contact: Nancy Anderson: nanderson@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Hearing on the OASIS Meeting Center Project

Planning and Development

Contact: Shannon Reese: sreese@countyofsb.org

 

-                     2022 Legislative Platform/2021 Annual Report & Accomplishments from County’s Federal and State Legislative Advocates

County Executive Office

Contact: Jasmine McGinty: jmcginty@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Claffey Appeal of the Cresco Cannabis Cultivation Project

Planning and Development

Contact: Gwen Beyeler: gvonklan@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

 

-                     Juvenile Justice Realignment

Probation

Contact: Kimberly Shean: kshean@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

 

-                     Santa Barbara Ranch Periodic Review Appeal Project

Planning and Development

Contact: Christopher Schmuckal: cschmuckal@countyofsb.org

 

 

-                     Bien Nacido Vineyards, et al. Appeal of Canna Rios, LLC Cannabis Cultivation Project

Planning and Development

Contact: Alia Vosburg: avosburg@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Countywide Workforce Agreement

County Executive Office

Contact: Scott McGolpin: Mcgolpin@cosbpw.net

 

-                     Update on Cannabis Program - First Quarter FY 2021-2022

County Executive Office

Contact: Brittany Heaton: brheaton@countyofsb.org