Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 22-00192    Version: 1
Type: Agenda Item Status: Agenda Ready
File created: 3/2/2022 In control: BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
On agenda: 3/15/2022 Final action:
Title: BOARD OF SUPERVISORS APRIL 2022 PROJECTED CALENDAR The items below are projected to be placed on a Board of Supervisors agenda next month and are subject to change. These are therefore draft and remain so until the final agenda is created and posted on the Thursday preceding a Board of Supervisors meeting. For information on a particular anticipated item, please contact the department noted. For any other questions regarding the Board of Supervisors' agendas, please contact the Clerk of the Board Office at (805)568-2240. * Commission for Women Service District Awards Presentation Community Services Department Contact: Eva Camarena - Ecamarena@countyofsb.org * ARPA Child Care Sector Survey Results and Recommendation Report First 5 and the County Executive Office Contact: Wendy Sims-Moten - wmoten@countyofsb.org * 2015 Energy & Climate Action Plan Final Report Community Services Department Contact: Garrett Wong - Gwong@countyofsb.org * Timothy Gault TOT Audit Appeal Trea...
Date Action ByActionResultAction DetailsMeeting DetailsVideo
No records to display.

Title

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS APRIL 2022 PROJECTED CALENDAR

 

The items below are projected to be placed on a Board of Supervisors agenda next month

 and are subject to change.  These are therefore draft and remain so until the final agenda is

created and posted on the Thursday preceding a Board of Supervisors meeting. 

 

For information on a particular anticipated item, please contact the department noted.

For any other questions regarding the Board of Supervisors’ agendas,

please contact the Clerk of the Board Office at (805)568-2240.

 

-                     Commission for Women Service District Awards Presentation

Community Services Department

Contact: Eva Camarena - Ecamarena@countyofsb.org

 

-                     ARPA Child Care Sector Survey Results and Recommendation Report

First 5 and the County Executive Office

Contact: Wendy Sims-Moten - wmoten@countyofsb.org

 

-                     2015 Energy & Climate Action Plan Final Report

Community Services Department

Contact: Garrett Wong - Gwong@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Timothy Gault TOT Audit Appeal

Treasurer Tax Collector

Contact: LeAnne Hagerty - Lhagerty@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Abbud Appeal of the Planning Commission Denial of the Hacienda Amador Homestay

Planning and Development

Contact: Ben Singer - Bsinger@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Long Range Planning Division FY 2022-2025 Work Program

Planning and Development

Contact: Dan Klemann - Dklemann@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Fiscal Year 2022-2023 Budget Workshops

County Executive Office

Contact: Nancy Anderson - Nanderson@countyofsb.org

 

-                     2022 Annual Action Plan and CDBG Funding Approvals

Community Services Department                     

Contact: Laurie Baker - Lbaker@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Measure A Program of Projects for FY 2022-2023 - 2025-2026

Public Works

Contact: Chris Sneddon - Csneddo@countyofsb.org