Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 22-00339    Version: 1
Type: Agenda Item Status: Agenda Ready
File created: 4/13/2022 In control: BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
On agenda: 4/19/2022 Final action:
Title: BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MAY 2022 PROJECTED CALENDAR The items below are projected to be placed on a Board of Supervisors agenda next month and are subject to change. These are therefore draft and remain so until the final agenda is created and posted on the Thursday preceding a Board of Supervisors meeting. For information on a particular anticipated item, please contact the department noted. For any other questions regarding the Board of Supervisors' agendas, please contact the Clerk of the Board Office at (805)568-2240. * Amend Chapter 41 of the County Code - Children and Families Commission First 5 Santa Barbara County Children & Families Contact: Wendy Sims-Moten - wmoten@countyofsb.org * 2022 Annual Action Plan and CDBG Funding Approvals Community Services District Contact: Laurie Baker - lbaker@countyofsb.org * Bipartisan Infrastructure Law Presentation County Executive Office Contact: Jasmine McGinty - jmcginty@countyofsb.org * Appeal of the Orcutt Gas Station and ...
Date Action ByActionResultAction DetailsMeeting DetailsVideo
No records to display.

Title

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MAY 2022 PROJECTED CALENDAR

 

The items below are projected to be placed on a Board of Supervisors agenda next month

 and are subject to change.  These are therefore draft and remain so until the final agenda is

created and posted on the Thursday preceding a Board of Supervisors meeting. 

 

For information on a particular anticipated item, please contact the department noted.

For any other questions regarding the Board of Supervisors’ agendas,

please contact the Clerk of the Board Office at (805)568-2240.

 

 

-                     Amend Chapter 41 of the County Code - Children and Families Commission

First 5 Santa Barbara County Children & Families

Contact: Wendy Sims-Moten - wmoten@countyofsb.org

 

-                     2022 Annual Action Plan and CDBG Funding Approvals

Community Services District                     

Contact: Laurie Baker - lbaker@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Bipartisan Infrastructure Law Presentation

County Executive Office

Contact: Jasmine McGinty - jmcginty@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Appeal of the Orcutt Gas Station and Far Western Liquor

Planning and Development

Contact: Gwen Beyeler - gvonklan@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Long Range Planning Division FY 2022-2025 Work Program

Planning and Development

Contact: Dan Klemann - dklemann@countyofsb.org

 

-                     ARPA Child Care Sector Survey Results and Recommendation Report

First 5 Santa Barbara County Children & Families/County Executive Office

Contact: Wendy Sims-Moten - wmoten@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Laguna County Sanitation District Rates

Public Works

Contact: Marty Wilder - mwilder@countyofsb.org

 

-                     County Service Area 12 (Mission Canyon Sewer District)

Public Works

Contact: Marty Wilder - mwilder@countyofsb.org

 

-                     County Service Area 3, County Service Area 31, SBNCLD

Public Works

Contact: Marty Wilder - mwilder@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Military Equipment Use Ordinance

Sheriff

Contact: Lt. Joe Scmidt - jws3741@sbsheriff.org

 

-                     Fiscal Year 2022-2023 Public Safety Realignment Act Plan

Probation                     

Contact: Holly Benton - hbenton@countyofsb.org

 

-                     SB Clark, LLC Residential Subdivision (Key Site 3)

Planning and Development

Contact: Shannon Reese - sreese@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Emergency Services/Ambulance

Public Health

Contact: Terri Nisich - tmaus@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Child Welfare Services Update

Social Services

Contact: Amy Krueger - akrueg@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Report on Employees Retirement System and Adoption of FY 22-23 Contribution Rates

County Executive Office/Santa Barbara County Employees' Retirement System

Contacts: Paul Clementi - pClementi@countyofsb.org; and Greg Levin - GLevin@sbcers.org

 

-                     Appeal of the Director’s Determination of the Santa Barbara Ranch IDA Project

Planning and Development

Contact: Christopher Schmuckal - cschmuckal@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Five Year Capital Improvement Projects FY 22-23 through FY 26-27

General Services

Contact: Patrick Zuroske - pzuroske@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Quarter 3 Budget Update

County Executive Office                     

Contact: Paul Clementi - pClementi@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Lacerte Appeal of the County Planning Commission Approval of the BMO, LLC ADU

Planning and Development

Contact: Willow Brown - wbrown@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Vandebos Appeal of the Adamson Single-Family Dwelling Project

Planning and Development

Contact: Tina Mitchell - tmitchell@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Appeal of the 4701 Foothill Road Cannabis Cultivation Development Plan and Permit

Planning and Development

Contact: Gwen Beyeler - gvonklan@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Appeal of the 3508 Via Real Cannabis Cultivation & Processing Development

Planning and Development

Contact: Gwen Beyeler - gvonklan@countyofsb.org

 

-                     FY 22-23 Rates for County Solid Waste Collection Facilities and New Cuyama Parcel Fees

Public Works

Contact: Leslie Wells - lwells@countyofsb.org

 

-                     SB County Operational Area COVID-19 After Action Report and Implementation Plan

County Executive Office

Contact: Kelly Hubbard - khubbard@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Responses to the Grand Jury Report: Idle Wells in the County of Santa Barbara

County Executive Office/Planning and Development

Contact: Lisa Plowman - lplowman@countyofsb.org

 

-                     HHAP Program ROUND 3: Community Action Plan to Address Homelessness

Community Services Department

Contact: Kimberlee Albers - kalbers@countyofsb.org

 

-                     Cannabis Land Use Ordinance Amendments

Planning and Development

Contact: Corina Venegas - cvenegas@countyofsb.org